This is Sujati

Sujati – a decent happy man with smiling eyes. He called me over the road and asked me to snap his picture. He even had security officers stop the traffic for me to get across in one piece. Sujati is the security officer at Golden Tulip Devins Hotel in Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia. “My duty is to ensure the safety of guests who stay at the hotel.” When I asked about his tattoos he said, “I have one hundred and forty tattoos around my body…tattoo is an art culture. For me…I want to inspire people that tattoos are not always negative.” 

Leave a Reply

