4 responses

  1. Super striking stuff, of course…I wonder if you had another go with the eye in lower right corner and bit more beak on the diagonal, or is that too predictable? (Please do not feel I am telling you what to do!! I would not dare, I am just interested)

    • Hey, Paula, ask anything. These type of pictures are snapped on the spur of the moment. No time for being fussy, finding different angles expecting wonderful things to happen. What you see is what I snapped. One frame. No more beak. Cheers

Leave a Reply

