Pelican Angel

Pelican of the day turns into the Pelican Angel on top of the Christmas tree. This happened on the Gold Coast (Australia) and somehow I knew one would land on top of that particular tree before the week was out. And it did. Yah, Happy Christmas pelican, you beauty. And a happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy wonderful Christmas to one and all who see my photo page. And of course, I wish you all a safe and prosperous 2017. IN the mean time I’m off to the the Antarctic Peninsular aboard the National Geographic Explorer and across the Drake Passage to snap pictures of icebergs, whales, seals and penguins and to freeze my butt off. dsc_5118

2 responses

    • Hey, ho, Paula. I have all the gear to keep me warm. However, I have a warm heart and that’s a great start. As a Christmas gift, be as jealous as much as you like. xxxxx

Leave a Reply

