Life’s Moments

At about 5.22am a few days ago I was shooting pictures of the full moon and a high-rise at Main Beach, Australia. I was using a 600mm lens. Then I heard someone yell my name.
The Voice: “Hey Tommy what are you perving at?”
Me: “There’s a moon on the balcony…a big moon. It’s wonderful.”
The Voice: “Yeah, sure there is.”
Me: “The moon is definitely on the balcony…have a look at this little beauty.” (I showed him the back of my camera screen).
The Voice: “So it is, but for a moment I thought someone must have been mooning you.”
Me: “Strewth, I’m pleased that didn’t happen.”013_5873

6 responses

Leave a Reply

