Life’s Moments.

I was in a car at Main Beach yesterday when I saw a bit of fur poking out from behind a rubbish bin. I made funny noises to attract the attention of whatever it was. It was a woofer, and it didn’t want to know about me. It was looking into a shop. The owner (a lady) who was in the shop, spotted me with my camera out the car window. She thought I was photographing the bin. Then she heard my strange noises getting louder and realised I was trying to attract and snap her dog. When I went into the shop to buy a newspaper, I noticed that the dog owner and her friend were laughing so hard they could barely stand up. How wonderful. WOOF! Gold Coast, Australia.013_5824

9 responses

Leave a Reply

