So Endearing

Yesterday I spotted this interesting lady taking a coffee break. She’d kicked off her shoes, had her feet on a chair and was deep in thought reading a newspaper. Holy hell, my urge to snap a picture was so strong I had to do it. I ordered a coffee and sat a few tables away from her. Excitement overwhelmed me. The shopping centre we were at is full of security cameras, but I managed to knock off two pictures without being caught. Go the full screen and see her cute socks. Southport, Gold Coast, Australia.013_1094

14 responses

Leave a Reply

